City

LEGO City

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 10:53 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 22 2022 - 7:29 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 4:56 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 10:22 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Thu Oct 14 2021 - 8:59 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 13 2021 - 1:21 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Mon Oct 11 2021 - 3:30 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Sun Oct 10 2021 - 1:19 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 7:43 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Mon Oct 04 2021 - 7:38 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Mon Sep 27 2021 - 9:29 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 1:44 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 1:35 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 12:25 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Sun Jun 13 2021 - 4:14 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 9:41 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 11:45 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 5:11 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 5:13 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 10:41 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 11:20 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 9:13 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 9:17 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 2:46 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 7:32 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 1:00 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 12:59 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 2:14 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 3:07 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 6:47 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 2:54 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 7:10 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 1:45 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 5:30 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 8:56 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 11:38 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 12:10 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 12:10 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 11:43 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 5:07 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 6:33 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 12:01 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 3:36 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 11:29 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 10:36 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 10:26 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 12:49 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Fri Feb 28 2020 - 8:55 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 10:22 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 11:23 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 8:56 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 4:38 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 9:34 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 3:21 AM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 8:14 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 8:22 PM EST LEGO Shop - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99