City

LEGO City

< Back to History

Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Jul 18 2021 - 3:02 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 18 2021 - 8:31 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $130.99
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 8:36 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 2:06 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 6:01 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 11:30 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 3:57 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 7:57 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 10:20 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 9:18 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 5:08 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 2:32 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 8:01 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $127.99
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 4:04 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 6:27 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $142.99
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 10:54 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $143.00
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 4:23 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 3:40 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 1:34 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 7:00 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $134.99
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 9:50 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 8:37 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $134.99
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 12:31 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 5:57 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $134.99
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 11:26 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 4:45 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $134.99
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 7:34 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 5:42 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $134.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 11:27 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 4:52 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $134.99
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 6:33 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 10:48 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $134.99
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 8:29 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $134.99
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 1:56 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 2:11 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $157.99
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 7:39 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 3:51 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 2:38 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Wed May 20 2020 - 1:40 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Sat May 16 2020 - 5:00 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sat May 16 2020 - 3:29 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.62
Thu May 07 2020 - 9:08 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Thu May 07 2020 - 2:36 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Thu May 07 2020 - 8:04 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 12:08 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $150.85
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 1:11 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 5:08 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $127.99
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 9:49 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $127.99
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 1:38 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 7:03 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $127.99
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 9:19 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 2:09 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $144.99
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 11:32 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 3:16 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $144.99
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 6:17 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 11:14 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.95
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 2:58 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 7:11 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $127.99
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 1:30 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $153.29
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 10:58 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $154.15
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 9:27 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 2:50 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 2:53 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 12:21 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 9:52 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $155.82
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 9:14 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $148.64
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 5:01 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $149.93
Tue Feb 11 2020 - 10:29 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Tue Feb 11 2020 - 2:28 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $148.50
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 7:54 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Sun Feb 09 2020 - 5:26 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Sun Feb 09 2020 - 4:18 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $139.62
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 8:37 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 1:36 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $152.77
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 3:30 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $153.92
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 1:50 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 7:13 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $153.95
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 4:24 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $152.79
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 2:19 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 12:23 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Preorder for $159.99
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 11:06 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 9:37 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.98
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 8:07 AM EST Amazon - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99