City

LEGO City

< Back to History

Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 10:23 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] In Stock for $89.99
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 3:08 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 3:35 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] In Stock for $99.99
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 11:58 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 5:23 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $99.99
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 3:24 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 3:58 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $99.99
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 11:02 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 3:10 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $99.99
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 6:32 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 4:06 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] In Stock for $99.99
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 11:06 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 4:33 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $99.99
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 11:15 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 3:54 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $99.99
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 6:34 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 11:58 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $99.99
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 2:11 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 7:39 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $99.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 2:38 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Tue May 19 2020 - 7:45 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] In Stock for $99.99
Tue May 19 2020 - 11:43 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Mon May 18 2020 - 5:49 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $99.99
Mon May 18 2020 - 11:04 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Sun May 17 2020 - 1:16 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $99.99
Sun May 17 2020 - 6:05 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] In Stock for $99.99
Sat May 16 2020 - 11:33 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $99.99
Sat May 16 2020 - 5:00 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Fri May 15 2020 - 8:43 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $99.99
Mon May 11 2020 - 5:15 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Mon May 11 2020 - 10:40 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $99.99
Mon May 11 2020 - 4:07 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] In Stock for $99.99
Sun May 10 2020 - 1:38 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Sat May 09 2020 - 12:33 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] In Stock for $99.99
Wed May 06 2020 - 12:08 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Tue May 05 2020 - 11:04 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $99.99
Tue May 05 2020 - 4:19 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 8:32 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $99.99
Mon May 04 2020 - 2:00 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 7:27 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] In Stock for $79.99
Fri May 01 2020 - 8:30 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Fri May 01 2020 - 1:58 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $79.99
Fri May 01 2020 - 12:54 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 3:02 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] In Stock for $99.99
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 12:18 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 4:50 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $80.71
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 5:08 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 12:37 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] In Stock for $82.07
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 4:11 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $82.06
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 7:00 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 7:00 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Sun Feb 09 2020 - 5:26 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] In Stock for $79.99
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 6:06 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $79.99
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 7:22 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 12:29 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $79.99
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 4:44 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 10:09 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $79.99
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 5:07 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 10:36 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $80.05
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 7:36 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 12:27 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $80.48
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 4:13 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 9:41 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $80.87
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 9:32 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 7:14 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $83.18
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 5:13 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 5:48 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $99.99
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 2:24 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 7:28 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $99.99
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 5:40 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 11:06 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $99.99
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 8:29 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Out of Stock
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 6:45 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) [FF] Preorder for $99.99