City

LEGO City

< Back to History

Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 1:30 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 11:08 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $56.88
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 3:36 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 9:00 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $55.86
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 11:44 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 4:52 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) In Stock for $59.99
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 11:24 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 10:01 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $48.00
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 3:29 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 4:25 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $54.28
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 8:19 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 1:46 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $48.00
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 5:50 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 11:17 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $48.00
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 9:35 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 6:15 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $54.28
Sat Feb 15 2020 - 7:47 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 5:12 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $54.28
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 3:54 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) In Stock for $54.28
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 2:36 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $48.00
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 7:36 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) In Stock for $48.00
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 1:03 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $48.00
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 5:02 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 11 2020 - 9:21 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $48.00
Sun Feb 09 2020 - 11:59 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 08 2020 - 1:37 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $48.00
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 6:58 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 5:44 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $48.00
Thu Feb 06 2020 - 4:36 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 8:11 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $48.00
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 1:39 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 9:43 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $48.00
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 2:22 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $48.00
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 7:51 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 12:54 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $48.00
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 6:16 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) In Stock for $48.00
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 4:44 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $48.00
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 10:05 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 12:39 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $48.00
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 11:26 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 4:53 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $48.00
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 7:05 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 12:27 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) In Stock for $48.00
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 10:02 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $48.00
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 1:50 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 5:22 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $47.98
Sun Jan 19 2020 - 10:48 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 19 2020 - 8:23 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $48.00
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 5:42 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 2:03 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $48.00
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 4:24 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 2:28 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $37.99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 7:56 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 6:17 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $37.99
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 2:42 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 12 2020 - 6:23 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $37.99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 5:52 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) In Stock for $37.99
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 4:20 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 8:50 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $37.99
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 2:19 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 7:47 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) In Stock for $37.99
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 5:50 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 4:11 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Preorder for $37.99
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 2:32 AM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) In Stock for $37.99
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 5:17 PM EST Amazon - Sky Police Diamond Heist (60209) Out of Stock