City

LEGO City

< Back to History

Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 5:48 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) In Stock for $53.98
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 11:11 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 16 2020 - 11:26 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) In Stock for $59.33
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 8:22 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $59.99
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 1:36 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) In Stock for $59.33
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 7:02 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $59.99
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 5:36 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) In Stock for $59.33
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 10:59 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $59.99
Thu Aug 13 2020 - 9:37 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) In Stock for $59.32
Thu Aug 13 2020 - 2:55 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $59.99
Thu Aug 13 2020 - 8:16 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) In Stock for $59.99
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 3:40 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $52.97
Mon Jul 27 2020 - 6:54 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 27 2020 - 11:51 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $52.97
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 8:11 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Out of Stock
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 7:52 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $52.97
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 9:56 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 2:30 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) In Stock for $52.97
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 9:24 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 7:16 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $52.97
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 1:44 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 5:42 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $52.97
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 4:22 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 2:30 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $52.97
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 6:57 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 6:27 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $53.99
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 11:46 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) In Stock for $53.99
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 3:21 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $53.99
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 6:00 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) In Stock for $59.00
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 2:47 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $59.00
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 8:08 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) In Stock for $59.00
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 1:35 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $59.00
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 6:57 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) In Stock for $59.00
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 11:43 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $59.00
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 2:41 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) In Stock for $59.48
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 8:05 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $59.48
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 1:34 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) In Stock for $59.50
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 5:15 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $59.50
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 4:11 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) In Stock for $59.50
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 4:17 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $59.50
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 6:48 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) In Stock for $59.50
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 12:13 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $59.50
Mon May 04 2020 - 8:59 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) In Stock for $59.98
Mon May 04 2020 - 7:55 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $59.98
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 2:01 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 12:51 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $59.99
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 10:36 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 4:05 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $59.99
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 12:40 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Out of Stock
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 8:46 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $47.99
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 1:11 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 4:24 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $47.99
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 6:25 AM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) In Stock for $54.98
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 11:06 PM EST Amazon - Fire Plane (60217) Preorder for $59.99