City

LEGO City

< Back to History

Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 3:08 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 8:30 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $89.99
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 3:07 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 2:04 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $89.99
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 4:50 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 3:38 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $99.99
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 4:31 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 5:37 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) In Stock for $99.99
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 10:04 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 3:30 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $99.99
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 10:55 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 8:07 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) In Stock for $99.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 5:30 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 9:08 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $99.99
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 11:08 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 4:08 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $99.99
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 9:19 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 9:46 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) In Stock for $99.99
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 2:04 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $99.99
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 2:58 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) In Stock for $99.99
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 7:45 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 3:51 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) In Stock for $99.99
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 1:52 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Out of Stock
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 7:22 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $80.73
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 1:58 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 7:24 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) In Stock for $80.17
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 2:25 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 6:33 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $79.99
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 12:42 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 10:31 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) In Stock for $83.27
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 9:27 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $82.17
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 8:29 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) In Stock for $89.99
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 9:16 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $79.99
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 1:14 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) In Stock for $98.76
Sun Feb 09 2020 - 5:26 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $79.99
Thu Feb 06 2020 - 3:41 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) In Stock for $99.94
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 8:53 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $82.02
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 1:59 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) In Stock for $82.33
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 12:46 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $82.25
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 5:57 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) In Stock for $82.25
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 3:11 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $80.87
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 1:49 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) In Stock for $80.87
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 10:00 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $80.19
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 8:21 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) In Stock for $80.46
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 5:59 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $80.46
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 3:09 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 9:32 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $83.18
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 2:03 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 5:40 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) In Stock for $99.94
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 10:57 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $99.94
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 2:32 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) In Stock for $97.69
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 7:30 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $99.99
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 5:17 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 2:49 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) In Stock for $79.99
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 5:40 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 11:07 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) In Stock for $79.99
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 4:31 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 3:03 AM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) Preorder for $79.99
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 8:29 PM EST Amazon - Downtown Fire Brigade (60216) In Stock for $79.99