City

LEGO City

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 1:24 AM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 6:50 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 12:43 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 3:52 AM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Fri Nov 19 2021 - 10:36 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 19 2021 - 4:02 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Fri Nov 19 2021 - 2:54 AM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 18 2021 - 8:20 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 7:49 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 1:16 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 6:42 AM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 4:50 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 12:12 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.99
Mon Oct 18 2021 - 9:30 AM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 14 2021 - 12:35 AM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.99
Mon Oct 11 2021 - 1:36 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Sat Oct 09 2021 - 3:42 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.99
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 5:47 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Tue Oct 05 2021 - 7:53 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.99
Sat Oct 02 2021 - 7:48 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 3:26 AM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.99
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 11:45 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 5:11 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 9:24 AM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 4:50 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 1:09 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 12:08 AM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 5:36 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 10:16 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 9:12 AM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 11:11 AM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 10:08 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 11:13 AM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 4:40 AM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 10:10 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 3:36 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 3:44 AM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 9:09 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 5:28 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 3:08 AM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.99
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 10:15 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 3:26 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 2:40 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 4:10 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 2:30 AM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.99
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 11:23 AM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 8:56 AM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 2:54 AM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 8:21 PM EST LEGO Shop - Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock