City

LEGO City

< Back to History

Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 3:42 AM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) In Stock for $31.98
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 1:01 PM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 4:56 PM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Preorder for $31.98
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 5:48 AM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) In Stock for $31.99
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 11:11 PM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 6:54 PM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) In Stock for $31.99
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 9:49 PM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 2:26 PM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Preorder for $31.99
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 3:05 PM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 1:41 AM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Preorder for $31.99
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 4:16 AM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) In Stock for $32.00
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 9:24 PM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 7:16 AM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Preorder for $32.00
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 1:50 PM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Out of Stock
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 5:44 AM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Preorder for $32.00
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 7:53 AM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 1:17 AM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Preorder for $32.00
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 10:53 PM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 2:47 PM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Preorder for $32.00
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 8:08 AM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) In Stock for $32.00
Fri May 15 2020 - 11:53 PM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Out of Stock
Fri May 15 2020 - 5:03 PM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Preorder for $31.99
Tue May 12 2020 - 12:06 AM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Out of Stock
Sun May 10 2020 - 9:50 PM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Preorder for $31.99
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 4:10 PM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) In Stock for $31.99
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 3:04 AM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Preorder for $31.99
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 11:48 AM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 8:35 PM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Preorder for $31.99
Sat Apr 04 2020 - 6:09 PM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 1:03 AM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Preorder for $31.99
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 6:45 AM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) In Stock for $31.99
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 12:13 AM EST Amazon - People Pack - Fun Fair ( 60234) Out of Stock