City

LEGO City

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Ski Resort (60203) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 1:28 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ski Resort (60203) In Stock for $89.99
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 5:18 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ski Resort (60203) Preorder for $89.99
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 7:03 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ski Resort (60203) In Stock for $89.99
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 12:20 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ski Resort (60203) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 11:42 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ski Resort (60203) In Stock for $89.99
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 3:08 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ski Resort (60203) Preorder for $89.99
Mon May 11 2020 - 1:50 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ski Resort (60203) Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 5:03 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ski Resort (60203) Preorder for $89.99
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 8:37 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ski Resort (60203) In Stock for $89.99
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 6:41 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ski Resort (60203) Preorder for $89.99
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 11:23 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ski Resort (60203) In Stock for $89.99
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 8:56 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ski Resort (60203) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 2:54 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ski Resort (60203) In Stock for $89.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 8:22 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ski Resort (60203) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 10:34 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ski Resort (60203) In Stock for $89.99
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 3:37 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ski Resort (60203) Out of Stock