City

LEGO City

< Back to History

Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Dec 04 2021 - 1:20 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 04 2021 - 6:49 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Sat Dec 04 2021 - 12:18 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Sat Nov 13 2021 - 3:33 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 13 2021 - 9:02 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Sat Nov 13 2021 - 2:31 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 8:00 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 12:27 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 5:56 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 9:35 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 8:33 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 5:27 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 4:25 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Sun Oct 24 2021 - 1:19 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 24 2021 - 6:48 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 8:09 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 12:36 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Sun Oct 17 2021 - 11:53 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 17 2021 - 5:22 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Thu Oct 14 2021 - 6:43 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 14 2021 - 5:41 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Wed Oct 13 2021 - 10:08 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 12 2021 - 9:06 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Tue Oct 12 2021 - 2:35 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 12 2021 - 8:04 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Mon Oct 11 2021 - 6:00 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 10 2021 - 10:27 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Sat Oct 09 2021 - 2:54 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 7:21 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 9:44 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 3:13 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Sun Oct 03 2021 - 10:03 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 03 2021 - 3:32 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Wed Sep 29 2021 - 12:45 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 6:14 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Mon Sep 27 2021 - 10:41 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 27 2021 - 3:08 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Sun Sep 26 2021 - 2:06 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Sun Sep 26 2021 - 1:04 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Sat Sep 25 2021 - 6:33 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 25 2021 - 5:31 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 8:56 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 2:25 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 12:21 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 11:19 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 4:48 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 17 2021 - 8:32 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Thu Sep 16 2021 - 7:30 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 5:26 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 3:22 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 8:51 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 7:49 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 6:47 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Sat Sep 11 2021 - 9:10 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 11 2021 - 2:39 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 8:08 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Sat Sep 04 2021 - 11:01 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 8:54 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 12:19 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 2:14 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 12:13 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 8:05 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 2:02 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 10:00 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Sun Aug 29 2021 - 11:49 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Sat Aug 28 2021 - 11:43 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 7:23 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 5:22 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 3:21 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 1:20 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 7:17 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 5:16 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 1:14 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 11:13 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 9:12 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 5:10 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 9:06 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 7:01 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 4:20 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 2:19 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 2:04 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 12:03 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 3:59 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 1:57 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 3:41 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 1:40 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 11:39 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 9:37 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 11:47 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 9:46 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 5:49 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 3:48 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 3:18 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 1:17 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 4:25 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 2:24 AM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 5:05 PM EST Amazon - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock