City

LEGO City

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 11:11 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 12:05 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 2:39 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 12:37 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 7:07 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 5:04 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 06 2021 - 4:29 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Sun Jun 06 2021 - 2:27 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 2:24 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 12:20 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 9:08 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Sat Mar 06 2021 - 12:30 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 11:28 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) In Stock for $149.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 9:25 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Preorder for $149.99
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 5:51 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ocean Exploration Ship (60266) Out of Stock