Marvel Super Heroes

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Molten Man Battle (76128) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 10:26 PM EST LEGO Shop - Molten Man Battle (76128) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 5:52 PM EST LEGO Shop - Molten Man Battle (76128) Preorder for $29.99
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 6:16 PM EST LEGO Shop - Molten Man Battle (76128) In Stock for $29.99
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 5:25 AM EST LEGO Shop - Molten Man Battle (76128) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 6:37 PM EST LEGO Shop - Molten Man Battle (76128) In Stock for $29.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 3:52 AM EST LEGO Shop - Molten Man Battle (76128) Preorder for $29.99
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 4:21 PM EST LEGO Shop - Molten Man Battle (76128) In Stock for $29.99
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 3:57 PM EST LEGO Shop - Molten Man Battle (76128) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 26 2020 - 3:04 AM EST LEGO Shop - Molten Man Battle (76128) In Stock for $29.99
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 2:45 PM EST LEGO Shop - Molten Man Battle (76128) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 11:08 PM EST LEGO Shop - Molten Man Battle (76128) In Stock for $29.99
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 10:58 AM EST LEGO Shop - Molten Man Battle (76128) Out of Stock