Marvel

LEGO Marvel

< Back to History

Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Aug 24 2022 - 9:32 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 24 2022 - 3:51 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) In Stock for $349.95
Wed Aug 10 2022 - 7:16 AM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 09 2022 - 11:07 AM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Preorder for $349.95
Tue Aug 09 2022 - 10:05 AM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) In Stock for $349.95
Sat Jul 30 2022 - 10:46 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Sat Jul 30 2022 - 9:44 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) In Stock for $299.99
Thu Jul 14 2022 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 14 2022 - 1:38 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Preorder for $299.99
Wed Jul 06 2022 - 8:42 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 06 2022 - 1:59 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Preorder for $299.99
Sun Jun 12 2022 - 7:27 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 12 2022 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Preorder for $299.99
Fri Jun 03 2022 - 10:05 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 03 2022 - 12:47 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Preorder for $299.99
Mon May 30 2022 - 2:45 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Mon May 30 2022 - 1:43 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Preorder for $299.99
Sun May 15 2022 - 8:16 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Sun May 15 2022 - 8:23 AM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Preorder for $299.99
Sat May 14 2022 - 9:08 AM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Sat May 14 2022 - 2:56 AM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Preorder for $299.99
Sun May 08 2022 - 8:27 AM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Sun May 08 2022 - 12:11 AM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) In Stock for $299.99
Sat May 07 2022 - 2:22 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Sat May 07 2022 - 6:06 AM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) In Stock for $299.99
Wed May 04 2022 - 5:08 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Wed May 04 2022 - 4:06 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) In Stock for $299.99
Tue May 03 2022 - 8:59 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Tue May 03 2022 - 7:57 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) In Stock for $299.99
Tue May 03 2022 - 7:26 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Mon May 02 2022 - 5:05 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) In Stock for $299.99
Mon May 02 2022 - 4:34 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Preorder for $299.99
Mon May 02 2022 - 12:26 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) In Stock for $299.99
Sun May 01 2022 - 10:29 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Sun May 01 2022 - 9:58 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) In Stock for $299.99
Sun May 01 2022 - 7:23 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 29 2022 - 1:39 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) In Stock for $299.99
Thu Apr 28 2022 - 6:32 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 28 2022 - 4:59 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Preorder for $299.99
Wed Apr 27 2022 - 6:46 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) In Stock for $299.99
Wed Apr 27 2022 - 2:38 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 27 2022 - 12:03 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Preorder for $299.99
Wed Apr 27 2022 - 11:01 AM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) In Stock for $299.99
Wed Apr 27 2022 - 1:43 AM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Preorder for $299.99
Mon Apr 25 2022 - 12:31 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) In Stock for $299.99
Thu Apr 21 2022 - 11:47 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 21 2022 - 5:36 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Preorder for $299.99
Tue Apr 12 2022 - 11:50 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 12 2022 - 8:13 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Preorder for $299.99
Sun Apr 03 2022 - 5:48 AM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Sun Apr 03 2022 - 5:17 AM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) In Stock for $299.99
Thu Feb 10 2022 - 7:37 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 10 2022 - 7:06 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Preorder for $299.99
Mon Jan 10 2022 - 2:01 PM EST Amazon - Daily Bugle (76178) Out of Stock