Technic

LEGO Technic

< Back to History

Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Nov 05 2021 - 1:00 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 04 2021 - 8:58 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 12:33 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 4:32 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 8:22 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 12:21 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $108.77
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 4:20 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 8:19 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $105.05
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 3:32 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 7:31 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Sat Oct 02 2021 - 7:19 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Sun Sep 26 2021 - 7:01 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.08
Sun Sep 26 2021 - 11:00 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $98.92
Sun Sep 26 2021 - 2:59 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.63
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 10:21 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $94.99
Sat Sep 11 2021 - 6:16 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $94.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 4:59 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 8:38 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $88.65
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 12:36 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 4:34 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $88.65
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 12:30 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 4:28 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $89.04
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 8:21 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 12:20 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $89.04
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 3:46 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 7:45 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $88.71
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 3:40 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 7:39 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $89.45
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 11:24 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 3:23 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $89.03
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 11:19 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 3:18 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $88.77
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 6:56 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 2:53 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $88.70
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 6:52 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 6:44 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $87.46
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 10:43 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 6:39 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $86.96
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 10:35 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 10:32 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $88.48
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 6:28 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 10:20 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $85.96
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 2:19 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 2:15 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $85.96
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 6:14 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 10:13 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $85.96
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 1:48 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 9:44 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $83.93
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 5:42 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 9:41 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $83.86
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 9:36 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 1:35 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $83.89
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 5:34 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 5:29 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $83.88
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 1:30 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $80.99
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 5:27 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 4:40 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $80.99
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 7:56 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 6:57 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $80.99
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 10:49 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 10:43 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $80.99
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 1:50 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 5:30 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $80.99
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 9:28 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 1:19 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $80.99
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 4:08 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 7:33 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 11:12 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 4:50 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 8:44 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 3:00 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 10:34 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 2:32 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 1:39 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 2:21 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $82.71
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 4:17 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.89
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 12:39 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 8:00 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.98
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 8:00 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.98
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 10:52 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 2:48 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 6:04 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 8:52 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 1:59 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.05
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 1:58 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 2:07 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.87
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 7:18 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $98.60
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 7:29 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $98.78
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 1:11 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $98.93
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 11:53 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 3:33 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Sun Jul 05 2020 - 11:32 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 05 2020 - 3:20 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $80.99
Sun Jul 05 2020 - 3:20 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $80.99
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 9:27 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 1:14 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 10:39 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 2:50 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 1:59 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $80.99
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 5:50 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 9:44 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $80.99
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 1:40 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 2:27 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $80.99
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 11:48 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 6:55 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 12:44 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $83.06
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 7:15 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 10:36 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $83.06
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 11:08 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 2:18 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $83.32
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 5:13 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 7:46 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $83.32
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 7:59 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Fri May 29 2020 - 9:36 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 3:29 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Tue May 19 2020 - 7:32 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Fri May 15 2020 - 5:04 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 3:44 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Fri May 08 2020 - 12:01 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Tue May 05 2020 - 7:00 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 3:30 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $80.99
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 3:03 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 2:51 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $80.99
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 6:44 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 10:41 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $80.99
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 10:28 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 2:26 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $80.99
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 9:55 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 9:36 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $80.99
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 1:35 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 5:29 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $80.99
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 5:08 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 8:37 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $80.99
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 12:35 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 7:54 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 8:49 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $80.99
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 7:37 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 8:17 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 11:16 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 6:39 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 10:37 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $91.84
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 3:14 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $89.91
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 1:29 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 5:27 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $89.91
Sun Jan 19 2020 - 4:32 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99