Technic

LEGO Technic

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Nov 17 2021 - 9:37 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 17 2021 - 1:33 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 9:38 AM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 4:10 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 8:24 AM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 12:21 AM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 5:45 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 3:36 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 9:32 AM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 3:37 AM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 7:34 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 11:30 AM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 4:34 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 10:58 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 9:12 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 9:07 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 6:29 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 10:27 AM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 11:28 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 3:08 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 8:20 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 3:38 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 10:31 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 7:44 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 10:33 AM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 2:39 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 1:33 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 2:35 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 8:38 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 12:20 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 3:34 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 12:47 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 5:41 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 12:22 AM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 2:37 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Thu May 28 2020 - 12:20 AM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 12:14 AM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 4:12 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 9:48 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 9:36 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Sun Apr 05 2020 - 2:06 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 8:36 AM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Preorder for $99.99
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 9:49 AM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 9:17 AM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 9:50 PM EST LEGO Shop - Remote Controlled Stunt Racer (42095) In Stock for $99.99