Technic

LEGO Technic

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Oct 16 2021 - 9:40 PM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 16 2021 - 1:36 PM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) In Stock for $39.99
Sun Sep 12 2021 - 10:46 PM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 2:13 PM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) In Stock for $39.99
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 6:09 AM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 2:08 PM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) In Stock for $39.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 2:03 PM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) Preorder for $39.99
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 12:10 AM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 4:09 PM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) In Stock for $39.99
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 2:35 PM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) Preorder for $39.99
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 6:02 PM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 03 2020 - 6:08 PM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) In Stock for $39.99
Fri Jul 03 2020 - 9:36 AM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 5:40 PM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) In Stock for $39.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 3:44 PM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) Preorder for $39.99
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 9:48 AM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) In Stock for $39.99
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 9:15 AM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 6:15 AM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) In Stock for $39.99
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 9:51 PM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 6:08 AM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) Preorder for $39.99
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 10:05 PM EST LEGO Shop - Rescue Helicopter (42092) Out of Stock