Technic

LEGO Technic

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Nov 03 2021 - 6:26 PM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 9:04 AM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.99
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 7:50 AM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Preorder for $249.99
Sat Oct 09 2021 - 9:59 PM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.99
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 9:38 PM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Preorder for $249.99
Mon Sep 27 2021 - 11:46 AM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.99
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 2:38 AM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Preorder for $249.99
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 10:31 AM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.99
Thu Sep 16 2021 - 1:44 AM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Preorder for $249.99
Mon Jul 12 2021 - 3:38 PM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.99
Sat Jun 26 2021 - 9:17 PM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Preorder for $249.99
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 6:55 PM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.99
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 10:52 AM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 2:40 AM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.99
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 6:38 PM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 9:09 AM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.99
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 1:49 PM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 6:56 PM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.99
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 6:02 PM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 7:32 PM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.99
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 11:17 AM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 12:20 AM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.99
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 2:36 AM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Preorder for $249.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 3:45 PM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.99
Sun May 03 2020 - 6:58 PM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Preorder for $249.99
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 12:14 AM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.99
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 4:08 PM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 9:48 AM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.99
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 9:16 AM EST LEGO Shop - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Out of Stock