Technic

LEGO Technic

< Back to History

Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Jan 08 2022 - 4:29 PM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 08 2022 - 8:28 AM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) In Stock for $279.22
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 10:05 PM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 04 2021 - 6:00 AM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.99
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 5:57 AM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 9:56 PM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) Preorder for $249.99
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 1:06 PM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 4:44 AM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) In Stock for $227.99
Sun Nov 07 2021 - 4:38 AM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 05 2021 - 4:32 AM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) In Stock for $227.97
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 12:21 PM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 29 2021 - 12:12 PM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.99
Fri Oct 29 2021 - 4:11 AM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 12:06 PM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) In Stock for $218.99
Sun Oct 24 2021 - 7:58 PM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 7:52 PM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.95
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 11:51 AM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 11:48 AM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.95
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 7:46 PM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 11:42 AM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) Preorder for $249.95
Mon Oct 18 2021 - 7:40 PM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) In Stock for $219.93
Mon Oct 18 2021 - 11:39 AM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 6:23 PM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.95
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 10:18 AM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 5:21 PM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.95
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 9:19 AM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 10:42 AM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.95
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 10:40 AM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 2:44 AM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.95
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 4:41 AM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 6:44 PM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.95
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 10:40 AM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 2:38 AM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) In Stock for $249.95
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - 4x4 X-treme Off-Roader (42099) Out of Stock