Technic

LEGO Technic

< Back to History

Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Aug 06 2021 - 12:48 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $159.99
Thu Aug 05 2021 - 12:45 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $159.99
Wed Jul 28 2021 - 12:20 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.99
Mon Jul 26 2021 - 12:13 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Sun Jul 25 2021 - 12:10 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 4:06 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $159.99
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 8:02 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 4:00 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Thu Jul 15 2021 - 11:43 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 15 2021 - 3:42 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $189.00
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 7:35 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 12 2021 - 11:34 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $189.00
Mon Jul 12 2021 - 3:33 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 11 2021 - 11:31 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $189.00
Sat Jul 10 2021 - 3:25 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 09 2021 - 7:21 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $189.00
Mon Jul 05 2021 - 3:08 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 05 2021 - 7:07 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $159.99
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 11:06 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 3:05 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $159.99
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 7:04 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $159.99
Fri Jul 02 2021 - 6:58 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 10:54 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $159.99
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 10:44 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 2:43 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $159.99
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 10:33 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $159.99
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 2:31 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 6:29 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $159.99
Wed Jun 23 2021 - 2:26 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 23 2021 - 6:24 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $159.99
Mon Jun 21 2021 - 2:17 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 20 2021 - 10:15 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $159.99
Tue May 18 2021 - 7:16 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $159.99
Tue May 18 2021 - 11:15 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $159.99
Sat May 15 2021 - 2:59 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Fri May 14 2021 - 10:56 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $159.99
Fri May 14 2021 - 2:54 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Thu May 13 2021 - 6:53 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $159.99
Wed May 12 2021 - 6:47 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Tue May 11 2021 - 10:39 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $159.99
Wed May 05 2021 - 6:08 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 2:05 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $159.99
Sat May 01 2021 - 9:45 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $159.99
Sat May 01 2021 - 1:43 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 1:38 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $159.99
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 5:37 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 9:35 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $159.99
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 5:20 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 9:17 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $159.99
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 9:13 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 1:11 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $159.99
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 9:08 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 8:27 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.00
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 12:10 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.99
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 3:54 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 12:49 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $159.99
Sun Mar 14 2021 - 4:48 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Sun Mar 14 2021 - 8:46 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $159.99
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 8:38 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 4:36 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $159.99
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 12:34 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $159.99
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 12:28 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 8:26 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $159.99
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 12:24 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 8:22 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $159.99
Sat Mar 06 2021 - 4:20 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Sat Mar 06 2021 - 8:19 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $159.99
Sat Mar 06 2021 - 12:18 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 4:17 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $159.99
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 8:16 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $159.99
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 4:14 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 8:13 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $159.99
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 12:09 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 3:03 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.81
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 2:41 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 10:38 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 2:15 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 10:11 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 6:04 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 5:59 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 1:55 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $159.99
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 5:50 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 1:48 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $159.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 9:10 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 1:09 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 5:07 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 9:06 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 8:59 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 8:47 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 4:40 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 4:37 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.90
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 8:36 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 4:29 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 4:16 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 12:09 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 4:08 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 11:51 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 7:41 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $159.99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 11:39 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 3:37 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $159.99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 7:35 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $159.99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 3:32 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 7:25 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.99
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 7:20 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 3:12 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 3:08 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 2:56 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.99
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 2:46 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 2:35 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 10:29 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 03 2020 - 2:14 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.95
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 8:05 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 2:29 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 5:52 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 9:06 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 12:26 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 12:02 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 3:24 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 6:17 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 1:59 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 9:02 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 12:58 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.95
Sun Jun 14 2020 - 3:17 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 14 2020 - 3:55 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.95
Fri May 29 2020 - 11:21 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Fri May 29 2020 - 3:14 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.95
Tue May 19 2020 - 7:32 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Mon May 18 2020 - 9:04 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.95
Sun May 17 2020 - 3:24 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Sat May 16 2020 - 12:45 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.95
Thu May 14 2020 - 9:04 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 1:00 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.95
Wed May 13 2020 - 3:46 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Tue May 12 2020 - 3:28 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.99
Mon May 11 2020 - 7:17 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Mon May 11 2020 - 10:57 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.95
Mon May 11 2020 - 2:53 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.95
Sun May 10 2020 - 6:49 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Sat May 09 2020 - 9:58 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.95
Fri May 08 2020 - 5:50 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Fri May 08 2020 - 9:36 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.95
Wed May 06 2020 - 5:20 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 9:14 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.99
Wed May 06 2020 - 1:12 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Tue May 05 2020 - 5:08 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.95
Tue May 05 2020 - 8:55 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Tue May 05 2020 - 12:53 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.95
Mon May 04 2020 - 4:49 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 8:47 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.95
Sun May 03 2020 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 3:12 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.95
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 7:02 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.95
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 11:00 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.95
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 2:53 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.95
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 6:43 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 10:42 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.95
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 5:49 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.95
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 9:47 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.95
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 9:41 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.99
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 1:38 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 1:19 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 9:12 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 1:10 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 1:01 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 4:59 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 8:57 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 12:52 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 4:50 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 8:48 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 12:45 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 4:41 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 8:38 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 8:17 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 7:15 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 5:43 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 9:25 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.99
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 4:00 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 2:03 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.95
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 1:30 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) In Stock for $199.95
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 4:24 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 4:39 AM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Preorder for $199.95
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 7:36 PM EST Amazon - Land Rover Defender (42110) Out of Stock