Technic

LEGO Technic

< Back to History

Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 3:46 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 7:45 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $129.99
Sun Jan 16 2022 - 11:38 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 16 2022 - 3:37 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $129.99
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 6:45 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 10:44 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $129.99
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 10:49 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 2:48 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $129.99
Sun Dec 19 2021 - 2:45 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 18 2021 - 10:43 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $129.99
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 1:48 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 5:47 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $104.00
Mon Oct 18 2021 - 11:39 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) In Stock for $129.99
Mon Oct 18 2021 - 3:38 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 17 2021 - 11:36 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $116.99
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 11:05 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) In Stock for $116.99
Sun Jul 18 2021 - 7:00 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $115.59
Thu Jul 15 2021 - 6:51 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) In Stock for $127.95
Wed Jul 14 2021 - 10:50 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $127.95
Wed Jul 14 2021 - 6:48 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) In Stock for $116.99
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 6:45 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $116.99
Fri Jul 09 2021 - 10:34 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) In Stock for $116.27
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 10:30 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $127.95
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 2:29 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 6:21 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $104.99
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 4:59 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) In Stock for $129.99
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 8:58 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $129.99
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 12:57 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) In Stock for $129.99
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 4:50 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $129.99
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 12:30 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Out of Stock
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 12:02 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $129.99
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 4:01 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) In Stock for $129.99
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 11:42 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $129.99
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 3:40 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) In Stock for $129.01
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 7:29 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $128.91
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 7:25 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) In Stock for $129.01
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 11:24 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $128.91
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 5:58 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) In Stock for $129.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 5:48 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $129.99
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 9:47 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) In Stock for $129.99
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 1:33 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $129.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 5:26 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 1:24 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $129.99
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 5:03 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 9:01 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $129.99
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 4:42 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 8:41 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $129.99
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 4:27 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 8:27 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $129.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 8:03 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 4:00 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $129.95
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 7:50 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 1:42 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) In Stock for $129.95
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 5:40 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 12:18 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) In Stock for $129.95
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 4:12 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 4:51 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) In Stock for $129.95
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 8:27 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Out of Stock
Fri May 29 2020 - 9:36 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) In Stock for $129.95
Fri May 29 2020 - 1:02 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $129.95
Wed May 13 2020 - 2:07 PM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Out of Stock
Wed May 13 2020 - 5:57 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) Preorder for $129.95
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 10:47 AM EST Amazon - Top Gear Rally Car (42109) In Stock for $129.99