Technic

LEGO Technic

< Back to History

Amazon 3rd Party - Ocean Explorer (42064) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 7:59 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Ocean Explorer (42064) In Stock for $369.99
Sat Aug 28 2021 - 7:53 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Ocean Explorer (42064) Preorder for $363.95
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 7:45 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Ocean Explorer (42064) In Stock for $363.95
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 11:23 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Ocean Explorer (42064) Preorder for $363.95
Sat Aug 07 2021 - 6:45 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Ocean Explorer (42064) In Stock for $354.70
Sat Jul 24 2021 - 5:59 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Ocean Explorer (42064) Preorder for $336.99
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 12:23 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Ocean Explorer (42064) In Stock for $387.98
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Ocean Explorer (42064) Preorder for $387.99
Sun Apr 04 2021 - 4:09 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Ocean Explorer (42064) In Stock for $389.97
Sun Apr 04 2021 - 12:05 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Ocean Explorer (42064) Preorder for $394.99
Thu May 28 2020 - 12:29 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Ocean Explorer (42064) In Stock for $449.97
Wed May 27 2020 - 3:45 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Ocean Explorer (42064) Preorder for $328.73
Mon May 11 2020 - 7:05 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Ocean Explorer (42064) In Stock for $308.48
Tue May 05 2020 - 5:01 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Ocean Explorer (42064) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 8:24 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Ocean Explorer (42064) In Stock for $299.00