Technic

LEGO Technic

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - 6x6 Volvo Articulated Hauler (42114) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 5:16 PM EST LEGO Shop - 6x6 Volvo Articulated Hauler (42114) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 1:11 PM EST LEGO Shop - 6x6 Volvo Articulated Hauler (42114) In Stock for $249.99
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 10:44 AM EST LEGO Shop - 6x6 Volvo Articulated Hauler (42114) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 8:33 AM EST LEGO Shop - 6x6 Volvo Articulated Hauler (42114) Preorder for $249.99
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 7:44 PM EST LEGO Shop - 6x6 Volvo Articulated Hauler (42114) In Stock for $249.99
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 11:40 AM EST LEGO Shop - 6x6 Volvo Articulated Hauler (42114) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 2:34 PM EST LEGO Shop - 6x6 Volvo Articulated Hauler (42114) In Stock for $249.99
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 9:48 AM EST LEGO Shop - 6x6 Volvo Articulated Hauler (42114) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 3:15 PM EST LEGO Shop - 6x6 Volvo Articulated Hauler (42114) In Stock for $249.99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 7:31 PM EST LEGO Shop - 6x6 Volvo Articulated Hauler (42114) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 1:50 PM EST LEGO Shop - 6x6 Volvo Articulated Hauler (42114) In Stock for $249.99