Technic

LEGO Technic

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Ford F 150 Raptor (42126) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jun 21 2022 - 6:27 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ford F 150 Raptor (42126) In Stock for $99.99
Mon Jun 20 2022 - 12:15 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ford F 150 Raptor (42126) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 06 2022 - 3:40 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ford F 150 Raptor (42126) In Stock for $99.99
Mon Jun 06 2022 - 9:37 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ford F 150 Raptor (42126) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 1:05 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ford F 150 Raptor (42126) In Stock for $99.99
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 5:47 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ford F 150 Raptor (42126) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 15 2021 - 1:03 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ford F 150 Raptor (42126) Preorder for $99.99
Fri Dec 10 2021 - 8:04 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ford F 150 Raptor (42126) In Stock for $99.99
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 1:21 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ford F 150 Raptor (42126) Preorder for $99.99
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 8:09 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ford F 150 Raptor (42126) In Stock for $99.99
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 12:06 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ford F 150 Raptor (42126) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 06 2021 - 12:14 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ford F 150 Raptor (42126) In Stock for $99.99