WWE Action Figures

WWE Action Figures

To the right are the WWE Action Figures we are currently tracking.

If there is a WWE Action Figure you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion.

< Back to History

Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Jul 23 2022 - 8:15 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Fri Jul 22 2022 - 8:03 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $32.99
Wed Feb 02 2022 - 11:56 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Sun Jan 23 2022 - 5:59 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $46.99
Sun Oct 17 2021 - 1:52 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Sun Oct 17 2021 - 7:49 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $42.89
Thu Oct 14 2021 - 11:15 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Thu Oct 14 2021 - 3:11 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $40.18
Thu Oct 14 2021 - 1:10 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Wed Oct 13 2021 - 11:09 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $40.18
Sun Oct 10 2021 - 10:33 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Sat Oct 09 2021 - 2:17 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $42.99
Sat Oct 09 2021 - 12:16 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $42.99
Sat Oct 09 2021 - 2:11 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $42.99
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 9:24 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 7:17 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $39.99
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 9:37 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 7:36 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $39.99
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 7:00 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 2:58 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $33.97
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 12:27 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 10:26 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $34.05
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 2:10 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 12:03 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $39.99
Sat Aug 07 2021 - 1:46 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $39.99
Sat Aug 07 2021 - 5:42 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $39.99
Fri Aug 06 2021 - 11:33 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $39.99
Fri Aug 06 2021 - 9:32 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $39.99
Mon Aug 02 2021 - 2:47 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $34.03
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 12:34 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $39.99
Fri Jul 30 2021 - 8:14 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $39.99
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 1:59 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $39.99
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 10:52 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 8:51 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $29.99
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 12:10 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 10:09 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Sun Jul 18 2021 - 1:41 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Sat Jul 17 2021 - 5:37 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $33.53
Wed Jul 14 2021 - 2:54 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Sat Jul 10 2021 - 10:16 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $39.99
Sat Jul 10 2021 - 8:14 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $34.36
Fri Jul 09 2021 - 1:58 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $39.99
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 5:48 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $39.99
Mon Jul 05 2021 - 11:09 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $39.99
Sat Jul 03 2021 - 12:40 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Fri Jul 02 2021 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $39.99
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 5:09 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 3:08 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 2:36 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 12:35 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $29.99
Sat Jun 26 2021 - 4:23 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Sat Jun 26 2021 - 2:22 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $29.99
Wed Jun 23 2021 - 1:35 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 5:30 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 7:24 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Wed Jun 16 2021 - 12:10 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 3:58 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $29.99
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 7:54 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 5:53 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $29.99
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 5:18 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 1:16 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $29.99
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 11:09 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Sun May 30 2021 - 10:41 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $44.99
Sun May 30 2021 - 4:35 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $44.99
Sat May 29 2021 - 12:11 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $44.99
Fri May 28 2021 - 10:09 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $44.99
Fri May 28 2021 - 4:03 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge In Stock for $44.99
Thu May 06 2021 - 3:02 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $44.99
Wed May 05 2021 - 8:46 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 6:44 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Wed May 05 2021 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 12:38 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Wed May 05 2021 - 6:32 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Tue May 04 2021 - 12:17 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Tue May 04 2021 - 10:15 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Tue May 04 2021 - 8:13 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Tue May 04 2021 - 6:12 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Tue May 04 2021 - 4:11 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 10:06 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 7:57 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $44.99
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 10:13 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 3:44 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $48.99
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 1:43 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 12:54 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $48.99
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 12:30 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 10:29 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 6:27 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 4:16 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 6:08 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 2:05 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 3:59 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 1:47 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 11:39 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 7:35 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Sat Apr 10 2021 - 8:51 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 2:31 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 8:16 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 2:11 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 5:57 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 1:51 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 7:22 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 5:21 PM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Preorder for $29.99
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 10:38 AM EST Amazon - Ultimate Edition: Edge Out of Stock