Samsung Smart Watches

Samsung Smart Watches

To the right are the Samsung Smart Watches items we are currently tracking.

If there is a Samsung Smart Watch you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion.

< Back to History

Samsung - Galaxy Watch Active 40mm Black (SM-R500NZKAXAR) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat May 30 2020 - 3:06 AM EST Samsung - Galaxy Watch Active 40mm Black (SM-R500NZKAXAR) In Stock for $199.00
Fri May 29 2020 - 2:04 PM EST Samsung - Galaxy Watch Active 40mm Black (SM-R500NZKAXAR) Preorder for $199.00
Wed May 27 2020 - 9:04 PM EST Samsung - Galaxy Watch Active 40mm Black (SM-R500NZKAXAR) In Stock for $199.00
Wed May 06 2020 - 9:19 PM EST Samsung - Galaxy Watch Active 40mm Black (SM-R500NZKAXAR) Preorder for $159.00
Tue May 05 2020 - 8:52 PM EST Samsung - Galaxy Watch Active 40mm Black (SM-R500NZKAXAR) In Stock for $159.00
Mon May 04 2020 - 8:29 PM EST Samsung - Galaxy Watch Active 40mm Black (SM-R500NZKAXAR) Preorder for $159.00
Sun May 03 2020 - 8:14 PM EST Samsung - Galaxy Watch Active 40mm Black (SM-R500NZKAXAR) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 7:12 PM EST Samsung - Galaxy Watch Active 40mm Black (SM-R500NZKAXAR) In Stock for $159.00
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 6:04 AM EST Samsung - Galaxy Watch Active 40mm Black (SM-R500NZKAXAR) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 5:38 PM EST Samsung - Galaxy Watch Active 40mm Black (SM-R500NZKAXAR) In Stock for $159.00
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 5:17 PM EST Samsung - Galaxy Watch Active 40mm Black (SM-R500NZKAXAR) Preorder for $159.00
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 10:26 AM EST Samsung - Galaxy Watch Active 40mm Black (SM-R500NZKAXAR) In Stock for $179.00
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 9:13 PM EST Samsung - Galaxy Watch Active 40mm Black (SM-R500NZKAXAR) Preorder for $179.00
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 10:29 AM EST Samsung - Galaxy Watch Active 40mm Black (SM-R500NZKAXAR) In Stock for $199.00
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 10:17 PM EST Samsung - Galaxy Watch Active 40mm Black (SM-R500NZKAXAR) Out of Stock