ASUS Laptops

ASUS Laptops

To the right is the ASUS Laptops tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a ASUS Laptops item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 6:23 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 9:35 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) In Stock for $1,299.99
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 1:49 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) Preorder for $1,299.99
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 7:17 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) In Stock for $1,299.99
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 5:43 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 4:19 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) In Stock for $1,299.99
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 8:45 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) Preorder for $1,299.99
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 6:14 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 3:23 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) Preorder for $1,299.99
Tue May 19 2020 - 7:01 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) Out of Stock
Fri May 15 2020 - 9:46 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) Preorder for $1,299.99
Fri May 15 2020 - 3:40 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) In Stock for $1,299.99
Wed May 13 2020 - 9:04 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) Preorder for $1,299.99
Wed May 13 2020 - 2:58 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) In Stock for $1,299.99
Tue May 12 2020 - 2:44 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) Preorder for $1,299.99
Sun May 10 2020 - 8:04 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 11:59 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) In Stock for $1,299.99
Sun May 03 2020 - 5:38 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) Out of Stock
Sat May 02 2020 - 11:36 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) In Stock for $1,299.99
Sat May 02 2020 - 5:32 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) Out of Stock
Sat May 02 2020 - 5:26 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) In Stock for $1,299.99
Fri May 01 2020 - 5:21 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) Out of Stock
Fri May 01 2020 - 11:15 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) In Stock for $1,299.99
Fri May 01 2020 - 5:13 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 11:11 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) In Stock for $1,299.99
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 5:10 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 4:16 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10H/GTX1660Ti (GA502IU-ES76) In Stock for $1,299.99