ASUS Laptops

ASUS Laptops

To the right is the ASUS Laptops tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a ASUS Laptops item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10Pro/RTX2060 (GA502IV-XS76) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 6:24 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10Pro/RTX2060 (GA502IV-XS76) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 11:19 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10Pro/RTX2060 (GA502IV-XS76) In Stock for $1,399.99
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 4:57 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10Pro/RTX2060 (GA502IV-XS76) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 4:39 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10Pro/RTX2060 (GA502IV-XS76) Preorder for $1,399.99
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 10:10 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10Pro/RTX2060 (GA502IV-XS76) In Stock for $1,399.99
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 6:41 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10Pro/RTX2060 (GA502IV-XS76) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 6:09 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10Pro/RTX2060 (GA502IV-XS76) In Stock for $1,399.99
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 6:12 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10Pro/RTX2060 (GA502IV-XS76) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 11:27 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10Pro/RTX2060 (GA502IV-XS76) In Stock for $1,399.99
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 3:34 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10Pro/RTX2060 (GA502IV-XS76) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 9:30 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10Pro/RTX2060 (GA502IV-XS76) In Stock for $1,399.99
Thu May 28 2020 - 11:32 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10Pro/RTX2060 (GA502IV-XS76) Out of Stock
Wed May 27 2020 - 10:55 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10Pro/RTX2060 (GA502IV-XS76) In Stock for $1,399.99
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 11:18 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10Pro/RTX2060 (GA502IV-XS76) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 5:16 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10Pro/RTX2060 (GA502IV-XS76) In Stock for $1,399.99
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 4:16 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus G15 W10Pro/RTX2060 (GA502IV-XS76) Out of Stock