ASUS Laptops

ASUS Laptops

To the right is the ASUS Laptops tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a ASUS Laptops item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - ROG Zephyrus S15 GX502LXS-XS79 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 7:03 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus S15 GX502LXS-XS79 In Stock for $2,999.99
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 1:44 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus S15 GX502LXS-XS79 Preorder for $2,999.99
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 1:28 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus S15 GX502LXS-XS79 Out of Stock
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 12:26 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus S15 GX502LXS-XS79 In Stock for $2,999.99
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 3:23 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus S15 GX502LXS-XS79 Out of Stock
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 8:58 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus S15 GX502LXS-XS79 In Stock for $2,999.99
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 6:51 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus S15 GX502LXS-XS79 Out of Stock
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 12:36 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus S15 GX502LXS-XS79 In Stock for $2,999.99
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 2:04 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus S15 GX502LXS-XS79 Out of Stock
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 5:53 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus S15 GX502LXS-XS79 In Stock for $2,999.99
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 10:09 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus S15 GX502LXS-XS79 Out of Stock
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 3:35 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus S15 GX502LXS-XS79 In Stock for $2,999.99
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 6:41 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus S15 GX502LXS-XS79 Out of Stock
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 9:23 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus S15 GX502LXS-XS79 In Stock for $2,999.99
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 11:26 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus S15 GX502LXS-XS79 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 9:35 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus S15 GX502LXS-XS79 In Stock for $2,999.99
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 3:33 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus S15 GX502LXS-XS79 Out of Stock