ASUS Laptops

ASUS Laptops

To the right is the ASUS Laptops tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a ASUS Laptops item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 6:26 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 3:01 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) In Stock for $2,999.99
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 11:41 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 5:33 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) In Stock for $2,999.99
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 2:16 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 1:44 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) Preorder for $2,999.99
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 7:22 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 10:46 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) In Stock for $2,999.99
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 6:20 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 12:00 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) In Stock for $2,999.99
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 5:58 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 11:43 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) In Stock for $2,999.99
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 10:15 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 4:12 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) Preorder for $2,999.99
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 9:24 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 9:04 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) In Stock for $2,999.99
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 8:36 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) Out of Stock
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 1:41 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) In Stock for $2,999.99
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 11:47 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 5:39 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) Preorder for $2,999.99
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 4:20 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 10:08 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) Preorder for $2,999.99
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 3:34 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 8:48 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) Preorder for $2,999.99
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 2:34 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) In Stock for $2,999.99
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 5:34 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 11:25 PM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) In Stock for $2,999.99
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 11:21 AM EST Newegg - ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 (GX550LWS-XS79) Out of Stock