Ideas

LEGO Ideas

To the right is the LEGO Ideas tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO Ideas item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 1:52 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 9:47 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 10:57 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 8:59 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 11:35 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $59.99
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 12:17 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Fri May 21 2021 - 9:16 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 3:51 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 11:47 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $59.99
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 6:32 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 12:21 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $59.99
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 3:57 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 7:24 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $59.99
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 3:14 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 7:08 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $59.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 11:05 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 11:26 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $59.99
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 1:25 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 10:11 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 9:52 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $59.99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 9:22 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 5:08 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 8:21 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 4:18 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 10:23 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 11:21 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $59.99
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 9:37 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 5:35 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 9:09 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 4:58 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 8:17 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 4:13 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 3:17 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 11:00 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 6:15 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 9:38 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 1:20 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 9:18 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 8:26 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 4:16 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 12:09 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Out of Stock
Fri May 15 2020 - 11:12 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $59.99
Tue May 05 2020 - 12:41 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Mon May 04 2020 - 8:38 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 3:16 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 3:02 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 11:57 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 11:43 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 2:56 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 2:17 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $59.99
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 11:02 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 6:52 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $59.99
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 4:39 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.99
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 2:50 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $59.99