Ideas

LEGO Ideas

To the right is the LEGO Ideas tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO Ideas item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Sep 16 2021 - 9:36 AM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] In Stock for $199.95
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 1:31 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Preorder for $199.95
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 9:18 AM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] In Stock for $199.95
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 1:16 AM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Preorder for $199.95
Sun Sep 12 2021 - 1:13 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Out of Stock
Sun Sep 12 2021 - 9:12 AM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Preorder for $199.95
Sat Sep 11 2021 - 9:09 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Out of Stock
Sat Sep 11 2021 - 5:08 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Preorder for $199.95
Sat Sep 11 2021 - 5:05 AM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Out of Stock
Sat Sep 11 2021 - 1:04 AM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Preorder for $199.95
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 9:03 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Out of Stock
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 5:02 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Preorder for $199.95
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 7:52 AM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] In Stock for $199.95
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 3:36 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Preorder for $199.95
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 3:33 AM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] In Stock for $199.95
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 11:32 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Preorder for $199.95
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 3:30 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Out of Stock
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 7:28 AM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Preorder for $199.95
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 3:21 AM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] In Stock for $199.95
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 3:18 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Preorder for $199.95
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 3:00 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] In Stock for $199.95
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 2:54 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Out of Stock
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 6:49 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Preorder for $199.95
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 10:47 AM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Out of Stock
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 9:56 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] In Stock for $199.95
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 1:51 AM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Out of Stock
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 5:49 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Preorder for $199.95
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 9:44 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Out of Stock
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 5:43 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Preorder for $199.95
Mon Jul 05 2021 - 1:31 AM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] In Stock for $199.95
Sat Jul 03 2021 - 1:22 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Preorder for $199.95
Sat Jul 03 2021 - 5:20 AM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] In Stock for $199.95
Thu Jul 01 2021 - 9:08 AM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Preorder for $199.95
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 12:59 AM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] In Stock for $199.95
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 8:51 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Preorder for $199.95
Sat Jun 26 2021 - 8:36 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Out of Stock
Sat Jun 26 2021 - 4:35 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] In Stock for $199.95
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 8:05 AM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Out of Stock
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 4:03 AM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Preorder for $199.95
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 12:01 AM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Out of Stock
Mon Jun 21 2021 - 8:00 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] Preorder for $199.95
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 1:41 PM EST Amazon - Pirates of Barracuda Bay (21322) [FF] In Stock for $199.95