Splatoon Series

Splatoon Series amiibo

To the right is the Splatoon Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Splatoon Series amiibo item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 11:00 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Sat Nov 13 2021 - 10:56 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 8:27 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Sun Oct 24 2021 - 8:24 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 8:17 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 8:13 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 8:09 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 8:06 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 11:00 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 10:14 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Mon May 24 2021 - 3:09 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Sun May 23 2021 - 3:06 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Thu May 13 2021 - 2:06 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Wed May 12 2021 - 2:03 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 1:21 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Tue May 04 2021 - 1:03 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 4:28 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 4:22 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 4:18 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 4:10 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 4:06 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 4:03 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 4:00 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 3:29 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 3:27 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 3:16 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 3:11 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 2:52 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 2:49 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 2:36 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 2:33 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 2:22 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 2:19 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 2:17 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 2:15 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 2:13 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 2:08 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 2:00 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 1:59 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 1:51 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 1:48 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 1:46 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 1:44 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 1:36 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 1:34 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 1:32 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 1:30 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 1:28 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 1:25 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 1:19 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 1:16 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 1:13 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 1:00 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 12:58 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 12:56 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 12:39 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 1:22 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 11:49 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 9:29 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 8:09 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 1:45 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 11:40 AM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 5:39 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $24.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 10:15 PM EST GameStop - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock