Splatoon Series

Splatoon Series amiibo

To the right is the Splatoon Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Splatoon Series amiibo item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Inkling Boy Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 10:57 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Thu Nov 18 2021 - 11:07 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 10:27 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Sat Nov 13 2021 - 10:23 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 10:01 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Sat Nov 06 2021 - 9:22 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 7:55 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Sun Oct 24 2021 - 7:52 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 7:45 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 7:41 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 7:39 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 7:34 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 4:48 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Mon Sep 27 2021 - 4:45 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 11:00 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 10:07 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 1:44 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Tue May 04 2021 - 12:59 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 4:28 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 4:22 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 4:18 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 4:16 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 4:12 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 4:00 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 3:29 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 3:20 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 3:18 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 2:58 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 2:55 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 2:36 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 2:33 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 2:28 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 2:24 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 2:14 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 2:12 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 2:03 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 2:00 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 1:52 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 1:50 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 1:39 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 1:37 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 1:20 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 1:18 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 1:16 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 1:14 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 1:09 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 1:05 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 12:37 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 12:50 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 12:45 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 6:24 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 8:10 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 1:45 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 11:40 AM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 5:38 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy In Stock for $9.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 10:15 PM EST GameStop - Inkling Boy Out of Stock