Jurassic World

LEGO® Jurassic World

Welcome to the LEGO Jurassic World tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO Jurassic World item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - T. rex Transport (75933) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 8:57 AM EST Walmart - T. rex Transport (75933) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 8:42 PM EST Walmart - T. rex Transport (75933) In Stock for $69.99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 6:29 PM EST Walmart - T. rex Transport (75933) Out of Stock
Fri May 08 2020 - 1:59 PM EST Walmart - T. rex Transport (75933) In Stock for $69.99
Fri May 08 2020 - 1:57 AM EST Walmart - T. rex Transport (75933) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 7:20 AM EST Walmart - T. rex Transport (75933) In Stock for $69.99
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 12:31 AM EST Walmart - T. rex Transport (75933) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 11:35 PM EST Walmart - T. rex Transport (75933) In Stock for $69.99
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 11:08 PM EST Walmart - T. rex Transport (75933) Out of Stock
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 10:09 AM EST Walmart - T. rex Transport (75933) In Stock for $69.99
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 3:59 AM EST Walmart - T. rex Transport (75933) Out of Stock
Sun Mar 08 2020 - 11:08 PM EST Walmart - T. rex Transport (75933) In Stock for $54.97
Sun Mar 08 2020 - 5:04 PM EST Walmart - T. rex Transport (75933) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 1:02 AM EST Walmart - T. rex Transport (75933) In Stock for $54.97
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 6:54 PM EST Walmart - T. rex Transport (75933) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 1:56 AM EST Walmart - T. rex Transport (75933) In Stock for $63.85
Thu Feb 06 2020 - 7:44 PM EST Walmart - T. rex Transport (75933) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 7:26 PM EST Walmart - T. rex Transport (75933) In Stock for $68.50
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 6:45 PM EST Walmart - T. rex Transport (75933) Out of Stock