Jurassic World

LEGO® Jurassic World

Welcome to the LEGO Jurassic World tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO Jurassic World item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 7:59 AM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 27 2021 - 5:11 PM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) In Stock for $249.99
Sat Aug 14 2021 - 12:19 AM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 14 2021 - 9:14 PM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) Preorder for $249.99
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 5:42 AM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) In Stock for $249.99
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 5:39 PM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 3:09 PM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) In Stock for $249.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 11:26 PM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 11:20 AM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) In Stock for $249.99
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 10:54 AM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 10:50 PM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) Preorder for $249.99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 6:37 PM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) In Stock for $249.99
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 2:52 PM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) Preorder for $249.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 5:40 PM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) In Stock for $249.99
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 12:15 AM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) Preorder for $249.99
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 5:40 AM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) In Stock for $249.99
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 3:39 AM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) Preorder for $249.99
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 3:34 PM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) In Stock for $249.99
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 1:48 AM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) Preorder for $249.99
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 9:20 AM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) In Stock for $249.99
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 8:54 AM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 5:26 AM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) In Stock for $249.99
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 11:24 PM EST LEGO Shop - Jurassic Park T.rex Rampage (75936) Out of Stock