Nintendo 64 Games

Nintendo 64 Games

Welcome to the Nintendo 64 Games tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo 64 Game item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 6:05 AM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber Out of Stock
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 5:32 PM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber In Stock for $59.99
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 4:18 PM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber Out of Stock
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 10:04 AM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber In Stock for $59.99
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 7:17 AM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber Out of Stock
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 5:52 PM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 10:22 AM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber Out of Stock
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 4:12 AM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber In Stock for $59.99
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 3:54 PM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber Out of Stock
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 9:26 AM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber In Stock for $59.99
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 8:22 AM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber Out of Stock
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 7:04 PM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber In Stock for $59.99
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 7:22 PM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 12:55 AM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber In Stock for $59.99
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 4:58 PM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber Out of Stock
Tue May 05 2020 - 10:59 PM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber In Stock for $59.99
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 10:59 AM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber Out of Stock
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 8:51 AM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber In Stock for $59.99
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 2:49 AM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber Out of Stock
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 9:11 PM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber In Stock for $54.99
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 8:48 PM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber Out of Stock
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 2:17 PM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber In Stock for $54.99
Sun Feb 09 2020 - 3:14 AM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber Out of Stock
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 2:13 AM EST GameStop - Ogre Battle 64: Lordley Caliber In Stock for $54.99