Movies & Steelbooks

Movies & Steelbooks

Welcome to the Movies & Steelbooks tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Steelbook you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Best Buy - The Batman Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Sep 20 2022 - 11:22 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Tue Sep 20 2022 - 3:20 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Thu Aug 18 2022 - 11:41 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Thu Aug 18 2022 - 3:39 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Wed Aug 17 2022 - 7:37 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Wed Aug 17 2022 - 11:34 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Fri Jul 29 2022 - 5:18 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Fri Jul 29 2022 - 9:16 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Fri Jul 22 2022 - 8:24 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Fri Jul 22 2022 - 12:22 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Sun Jul 17 2022 - 7:46 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Sat Jul 16 2022 - 3:41 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Wed Jul 13 2022 - 7:21 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Tue Jul 12 2022 - 11:19 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Mon Jul 11 2022 - 11:12 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Mon Jul 11 2022 - 3:10 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Thu Jul 07 2022 - 6:44 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Wed Jul 06 2022 - 10:42 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Tue Jul 05 2022 - 2:34 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Tue Jul 05 2022 - 6:33 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Sun Jul 03 2022 - 10:25 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Sun Jul 03 2022 - 2:23 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Sat Jul 02 2022 - 10:19 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Sat Jul 02 2022 - 2:17 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Wed Jun 29 2022 - 5:54 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Tue Jun 28 2022 - 9:52 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Tue Jun 28 2022 - 5:47 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Mon Jun 27 2022 - 1:41 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Sat Jun 25 2022 - 9:30 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Sat Jun 25 2022 - 1:27 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Fri Jun 24 2022 - 5:19 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Thu Jun 23 2022 - 9:17 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Thu Jun 23 2022 - 1:13 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Tue Jun 21 2022 - 4:52 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Fri Jun 10 2022 - 3:27 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Tue Jun 07 2022 - 3:04 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Mon Jun 06 2022 - 2:58 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Sun Jun 05 2022 - 6:55 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Sun Jun 05 2022 - 10:53 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Sun Jun 05 2022 - 2:49 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Fri Jun 03 2022 - 2:36 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Thu Jun 02 2022 - 6:34 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Thu Jun 02 2022 - 2:28 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Tue May 31 2022 - 2:14 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Tue May 24 2022 - 1:25 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Mon May 23 2022 - 5:22 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman Preorder for $34.99
Sun May 22 2022 - 9:12 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Sat May 21 2022 - 5:07 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman Preorder for $34.99
Sat May 21 2022 - 9:04 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Sat May 21 2022 - 1:02 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Preorder for $34.99
Mon May 16 2022 - 8:30 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Mon May 16 2022 - 12:27 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Preorder for $34.99
Thu May 12 2022 - 4:00 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Thu May 12 2022 - 7:58 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Preorder for $34.99
Sat May 07 2022 - 10:47 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Sat May 07 2022 - 2:45 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Sat May 07 2022 - 6:43 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Fri May 06 2022 - 10:41 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Sun May 01 2022 - 6:05 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Sat Apr 30 2022 - 10:02 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Tue Apr 26 2022 - 5:30 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Mon Apr 25 2022 - 9:28 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99
Thu Apr 21 2022 - 4:57 AM EST Best Buy - The Batman Out of Stock
Thu Apr 14 2022 - 12:11 PM EST Best Buy - The Batman In Stock for $34.99