Razer Laptops

Razer Laptops

To the right is the Razer laptops tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Razer laptop you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Microsoft Store - 2018 Razer Blade Full/144/512/1070 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 11:17 PM EST Microsoft Store - 2018 Razer Blade Full/144/512/1070 Out of Stock
Fri Mar 26 2021 - 5:29 PM EST Microsoft Store - 2018 Razer Blade Full/144/512/1070 In Stock for $?
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 8:24 PM EST Microsoft Store - 2018 Razer Blade Full/144/512/1070 Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 12:44 AM EST Microsoft Store - 2018 Razer Blade Full/144/512/1070 In Stock for $?
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 8:17 AM EST Microsoft Store - 2018 Razer Blade Full/144/512/1070 Out of Stock
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 10:30 PM EST Microsoft Store - 2018 Razer Blade Full/144/512/1070 In Stock for $?
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 11:58 PM EST Microsoft Store - 2018 Razer Blade Full/144/512/1070 Out of Stock
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 9:50 PM EST Microsoft Store - 2018 Razer Blade Full/144/512/1070 In Stock for $?
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 2:10 AM EST Microsoft Store - 2018 Razer Blade Full/144/512/1070 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 11:29 AM EST Microsoft Store - 2018 Razer Blade Full/144/512/1070 In Stock for $?
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 1:26 AM EST Microsoft Store - 2018 Razer Blade Full/144/512/1070 Out of Stock