Razer Laptops

Razer Laptops

To the right is the Razer laptops tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Razer laptop you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 2:18 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter Out of Stock
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 10:24 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter In Stock for $139.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 1:59 PM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter Out of Stock
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 8:47 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter In Stock for $139.99
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 8:33 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter Out of Stock
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 9:52 PM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter In Stock for $139.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 1:21 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 9:54 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter In Stock for $139.99
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 4:50 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter Out of Stock
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 12:57 PM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter In Stock for $139.99
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 1:27 PM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter Out of Stock
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 12:32 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter In Stock for $139.99
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 9:07 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter Out of Stock
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 4:38 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter In Stock for $139.99
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 11:34 PM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 12:45 PM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter In Stock for $139.99
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 9:26 PM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter Out of Stock
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 6:05 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter In Stock for $139.99
Sat May 30 2020 - 7:58 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter Out of Stock
Sat May 30 2020 - 2:42 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter In Stock for $139.99
Fri May 29 2020 - 4:24 PM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter Out of Stock
Wed May 27 2020 - 5:18 PM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter In Stock for $139.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 11:58 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter Out of Stock
Wed May 27 2020 - 10:38 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter In Stock for $139.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 3:56 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter Out of Stock
Mon May 25 2020 - 10:37 PM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter In Stock for $139.99
Mon May 25 2020 - 4:16 PM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter Out of Stock
Fri May 22 2020 - 12:05 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter In Stock for $139.99
Thu May 21 2020 - 3:10 PM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 12:58 PM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter In Stock for $139.99
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 11:09 PM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter Out of Stock
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 7:55 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter In Stock for $?
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 5:41 PM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter Out of Stock
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 12:37 PM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter In Stock for $?
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 4:17 PM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter Out of Stock
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 9:59 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter In Stock for $?
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 1:59 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter Out of Stock
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 9:54 AM EST Razer Store - Accessory: 230W Power Adapter In Stock for $?