Razer Laptops

Razer Laptops

To the right is the Razer laptops tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Razer laptop you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon May 25 2020 - 12:51 AM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma Out of Stock
Fri May 22 2020 - 5:16 AM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma In Stock for $99.99
Thu May 21 2020 - 6:04 PM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma Out of Stock
Wed May 20 2020 - 12:23 AM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma In Stock for $99.99
Tue May 19 2020 - 2:11 PM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma Out of Stock
Mon May 18 2020 - 2:07 AM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma In Stock for $?
Sun May 17 2020 - 10:50 AM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma Out of Stock
Sat May 16 2020 - 3:50 AM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma In Stock for $?
Fri May 15 2020 - 10:30 PM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma Out of Stock
Tue May 12 2020 - 10:13 PM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma In Stock for $?
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 12:33 PM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma Out of Stock
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 7:28 AM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma In Stock for $?
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 4:16 PM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma Out of Stock
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 1:44 AM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma In Stock for $?
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 4:46 AM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma Out of Stock
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 12:23 AM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma In Stock for $?
Wed Apr 08 2020 - 1:32 PM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma Out of Stock
Wed Apr 08 2020 - 8:28 AM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma In Stock for $?
Wed Apr 08 2020 - 3:22 AM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma Out of Stock
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 12:06 AM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma In Stock for $?
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 3:41 PM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma Out of Stock
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 2:58 AM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma In Stock for $?
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 8:23 PM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma Out of Stock
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 8:43 PM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma In Stock for $?
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 3:39 PM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma Out of Stock
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 11:23 AM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma In Stock for $?
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 11:31 PM EST Razer Store - Laptop Stand Chroma Out of Stock