Razer Laptops

Razer Laptops

To the right is the Razer laptops tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Razer laptop you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 12:39 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,799.99
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 8:25 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Mon Oct 18 2021 - 5:17 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,799.99
Mon Oct 18 2021 - 1:14 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Sun Oct 17 2021 - 9:11 PM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,799.99
Sun Oct 17 2021 - 5:09 PM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Sat Oct 16 2021 - 8:53 PM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,799.99
Sat Oct 16 2021 - 4:50 PM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Thu Sep 09 2021 - 8:35 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,999.99
Thu Sep 09 2021 - 4:32 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 11:12 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,999.99
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 7:09 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 4:29 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,999.99
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 7:55 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Fri May 14 2021 - 8:10 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,999.99
Fri May 14 2021 - 12:04 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Mon May 03 2021 - 7:58 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,999.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 3:56 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 12:35 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,999.99
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 4:22 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 1:38 PM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,999.99
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 9:36 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 3:48 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,999.99
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 6:21 PM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 6:13 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,999.99
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 10:08 PM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 1:34 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,999.99
Fri Mar 26 2021 - 4:26 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 4:10 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,999.99
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 3:15 PM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 9:28 PM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,999.99
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 5:25 PM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 12:42 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,999.99
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 7:29 PM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 2:56 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,999.99
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 3:03 PM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 4:29 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,999.99
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 8:14 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 12:09 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,999.99
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 8:06 PM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 2:13 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,999.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 9:35 PM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 10:20 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury In Stock for $1,999.99
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 8:38 AM EST Razer Store - 2020 Razer Book UHD Touch/i7-1165G7/16/512/IrisXe/Mercury Preorder for $1,999.99