Razer Laptops

Razer Laptops

To the right is the Razer laptops tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Razer laptop you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 4:24 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 11:53 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 11:43 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 7:40 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 8:13 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 3:54 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 9:35 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 1:28 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 12:54 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 8:51 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 1:43 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Mon Jul 05 2021 - 8:46 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 7:11 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Fri Jun 25 2021 - 9:36 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Mon Jun 21 2021 - 8:33 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Mon Jun 21 2021 - 4:23 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 3:33 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 7:26 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Thu Jun 17 2021 - 7:15 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Thu Jun 17 2021 - 3:11 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Thu Jun 17 2021 - 11:09 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Wed Jun 16 2021 - 10:42 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Wed Jun 16 2021 - 6:38 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 10:31 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 2:27 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 2:15 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 1:21 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 4:57 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 8:26 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 8:04 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 3:51 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Fri May 14 2021 - 4:07 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Fri May 14 2021 - 12:04 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 1:02 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Tue May 04 2021 - 8:54 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 3:41 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 6:45 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 6:35 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 10:27 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 1:54 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Fri Mar 26 2021 - 3:57 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 3:39 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 2:42 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 1:36 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 1:27 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Preorder for $2,999.99
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 9:24 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 9:13 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Preorder for $2,999.99
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 5:11 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 9:04 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Preorder for $2,999.99
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 12:58 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 8:54 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 1:03 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 8:52 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 12:27 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Sat Feb 27 2021 - 11:44 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 2:59 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 10:56 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 6:45 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 2:21 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 In Stock for $2,999.99
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 6:11 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 5:56 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Preorder for $2,999.99
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 7:26 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 11:20 AM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Preorder for $2,999.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 9:02 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 8:44 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Preorder for $2,999.99
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 4:42 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 12:11 PM EST Razer Store - 2021 Razer Blade 15 AM Full360/i7-10875H/32/1TB/RTX3080 Preorder for $2,999.99