Barbie

Barbie™

Having trouble finding a particular Barbie item? We check online retailers all day long looking for the hottest Barbie items to see when they are in stock and notify you for FREE. To receive the FREE notifications, register for an account, add the items you want alerted on to your account, and when they come in stock we will notify you. If there is an item you want tracked that is not already in the tracker to the right, please let us know.
< Back to History

Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Mar 14 2021 - 9:52 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Sun Mar 14 2021 - 1:50 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 5:21 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 9:20 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 1:19 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 5:18 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 5:15 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 9:14 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Sat Feb 27 2021 - 1:04 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 5:03 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 8:59 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 4:57 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 12:55 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 4:54 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 4:48 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 8:47 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 4:45 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 12:40 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 4:39 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 12:37 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 4:36 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 8:35 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 4:30 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 4:27 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 12:25 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 4:24 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 8:20 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 3:24 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 7:18 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 11:16 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 3:14 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 7:13 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 11:12 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 11:08 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 7:01 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 10:59 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 2:59 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 6:57 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 10:56 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 2:55 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 2:52 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 6:50 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 10:50 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 6:47 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 2:39 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 6:31 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 6:27 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 10:26 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 10:23 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 2:22 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 10:19 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 6:17 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 2:15 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) In Stock for $199.99
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 9:36 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 1:36 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 5:34 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) In Stock for $199.99
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 9:33 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 1:31 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 9:20 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 1:19 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 5:17 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 1:14 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) In Stock for $199.99
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 9:12 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 1:11 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 1:08 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 1:01 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 5:00 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 12:23 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 4:21 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) In Stock for $197.15
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 8:21 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 12:19 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) In Stock for $197.15
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 8:14 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 8:34 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 3:46 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $199.99
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 6:47 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) In Stock for $195.94
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 6:39 PM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Preorder for $195.94
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 5:35 AM EST Amazon - Dreamhouse (FFY84) Out of Stock