Barbie

Barbie™

Having trouble finding a particular Barbie item? We check online retailers all day long looking for the hottest Barbie items to see when they are in stock and notify you for FREE. To receive the FREE notifications, register for an account, add the items you want alerted on to your account, and when they come in stock we will notify you. If there is an item you want tracked that is not already in the tracker to the right, please let us know.
< Back to History

Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 5:10 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 9:06 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 5:01 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 12:54 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 8:30 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 8:22 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 12:20 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 8:13 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 12:10 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 4:07 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 3:58 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 3:10 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 7:07 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 10:55 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 2:51 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 10:41 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 2:38 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 6:18 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 2:13 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 6:10 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 6:04 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 1:57 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 1:48 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 5:45 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 9:43 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 1:41 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 5:39 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 9:36 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 5:14 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 3:44 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 7:31 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 3:28 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 7:23 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 2:32 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Sat Oct 24 2020 - 10:05 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 9:04 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 1:02 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 8:23 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 12:20 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 11:24 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 3:22 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 10:34 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 2:28 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 5:17 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 3:23 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 2:20 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 6:15 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 8:18 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 12:08 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 1:32 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 12:30 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 4:47 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 3:45 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 4:28 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 3:26 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 12:34 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 11:32 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 3:32 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Sat May 16 2020 - 2:08 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Sat May 16 2020 - 1:02 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Thu May 14 2020 - 8:24 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 7:21 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 8:46 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 8:35 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 8:24 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 4:33 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 4:00 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 3:49 AM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll In Stock for $50.00
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 5:05 PM EST Walmart - Jean-Michel Basquiat X Doll Out of Stock