Barbie

Barbie™

Having trouble finding a particular Barbie item? We check online retailers all day long looking for the hottest Barbie items to see when they are in stock and notify you for FREE. To receive the FREE notifications, register for an account, add the items you want alerted on to your account, and when they come in stock we will notify you. If there is an item you want tracked that is not already in the tracker to the right, please let us know.
< Back to History

Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 7:21 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 In Stock for $480.74
Mon Jun 14 2021 - 11:03 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 Preorder for $480.74
Wed May 26 2021 - 5:05 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 In Stock for $469.00
Sun May 23 2021 - 8:52 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 Preorder for $469.00
Mon May 17 2021 - 12:15 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 In Stock for $479.99
Sat May 15 2021 - 4:02 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 Preorder for $469.00
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 9:59 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 In Stock for $499.99
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 1:57 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 Preorder for $469.00
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 9:46 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 In Stock for $469.00
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 1:43 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 Preorder for $469.00
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 1:44 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 In Stock for $399.99
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 1:35 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 Preorder for $379.99
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 5:28 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 In Stock for $379.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 5:22 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 Preorder for $379.99
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 5:17 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 In Stock for $399.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 5:13 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 Preorder for $379.99
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 4:17 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 In Stock for $379.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 8:12 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 Preorder for $359.89
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 12:11 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 In Stock for $379.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 12:01 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 Preorder for $378.86
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 3:59 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 In Stock for $349.95
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 11:47 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 Preorder for $378.86
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 7:45 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 In Stock for $378.86
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 11:43 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 Preorder for $378.86
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 3:42 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 In Stock for $378.86
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 7:41 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 Preorder for $359.89
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 11:03 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 In Stock for $389.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 3:01 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 Preorder for $394.99
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 10:58 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 In Stock for $394.99
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 10:53 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 Preorder for $399.99
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 2:31 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 In Stock for $399.99
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 6:21 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 Preorder for $395.00
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 10:09 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 In Stock for $395.00
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 6:06 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 Preorder for $399.95
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 12:45 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Dia De Muertos Doll 2019 In Stock for $?