Barbie

Barbie™

Having trouble finding a particular Barbie item? We check online retailers all day long looking for the hottest Barbie items to see when they are in stock and notify you for FREE. To receive the FREE notifications, register for an account, add the items you want alerted on to your account, and when they come in stock we will notify you. If there is an item you want tracked that is not already in the tracker to the right, please let us know.
< Back to History

Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 2:45 AM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 6:44 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Sat Apr 10 2021 - 4:08 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Sat Apr 10 2021 - 12:02 AM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 5:14 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 9:12 AM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Sat Feb 27 2021 - 12:20 AM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 4:01 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 11:57 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 3:56 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 11:53 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 3:51 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 11:47 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 3:44 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 11:41 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 3:39 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 11:34 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 3:31 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 11:24 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 3:22 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 11:15 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 3:13 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 11:08 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 3:03 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 10:58 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 2:56 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 10:53 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 2:49 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 10:43 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 2:41 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 10:37 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 2:33 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 10:28 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 2:23 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 10:19 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 2:18 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 10:12 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 2:10 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 10:06 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 2:03 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 9:59 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 1:57 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 5:55 AM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 1:49 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 9:43 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 1:41 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 9:36 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 1:34 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 9:27 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 1:25 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 9:18 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 1:16 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 9:09 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 1:06 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 9:01 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 12:59 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 8:54 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 12:52 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 8:48 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 12:46 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 8:40 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 12:38 PM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 11:39 AM EST Walmart - Inspiring Women - Rosa Parks In Stock for $29.88