Creator

LEGO® Creator

< Back to Creator Tracker

Creator Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Nov 21 2022 - 12:05 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €299,99
Mon Nov 21 2022 - 8:02 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 31 2022 - 7:03 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €299,99
Mon Oct 31 2022 - 3:01 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 07 2022 - 2:24 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €299,99
Fri Oct 07 2022 - 10:22 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 06 2022 - 6:11 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €299,99
Thu Oct 06 2022 - 2:08 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 30 2022 - 12:52 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €299,99
Fri Sep 30 2022 - 8:49 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 27 2022 - 12:10 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €299,99
Tue Sep 27 2022 - 8:09 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 26 2022 - 1:31 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €299,99
Mon Sep 26 2022 - 9:28 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 24 2022 - 9:09 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €299,99
Sat Sep 24 2022 - 5:06 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 23 2022 - 3:10 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €299,99
Thu Sep 22 2022 - 11:08 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 10 2022 - 12:25 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €299,99
Sat Sep 10 2022 - 8:23 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 28 2022 - 1:25 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €299,99
Sat Aug 27 2022 - 9:22 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 26 2022 - 1:00 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €299,99
Fri Aug 26 2022 - 8:21 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 23 2022 - 3:45 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €299,99
Tue Aug 23 2022 - 11:43 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 22 2022 - 1:41 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €299,99
Mon Aug 22 2022 - 9:39 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 19 2022 - 8:58 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €299,99
Fri Aug 19 2022 - 4:55 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 16 2022 - 6:13 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €299,99
Tue Aug 16 2022 - 2:11 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 14 2022 - 5:36 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €299,99
Sun Aug 14 2022 - 1:34 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 05 2022 - 11:27 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €299,99
Fri Aug 05 2022 - 7:25 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 04 2022 - 11:20 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €299,99
Thu Aug 04 2022 - 7:18 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 02 2022 - 12:59 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €299,99
Tue Aug 02 2022 - 8:57 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 31 2022 - 6:19 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €279,99
Sun Jul 31 2022 - 2:17 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 27 2022 - 1:26 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €279,99
Wed Jul 27 2022 - 9:24 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 25 2022 - 11:06 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €279,99
Mon Jul 25 2022 - 7:03 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 20 2022 - 1:13 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €279,99
Wed Jul 20 2022 - 9:10 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 20 2022 - 7:17 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €279,99
Wed Jul 20 2022 - 3:14 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 11 2022 - 1:14 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €279,99
Sun Jul 10 2022 - 9:12 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 21 2022 - 7:46 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €279,99
Tue Jun 21 2022 - 5:46 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €279,99
Mon Jun 20 2022 - 9:23 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 20 2022 - 6:41 AM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 08 2022 - 6:25 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €279,99
Wed Jun 08 2022 - 2:22 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 07 2022 - 4:04 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €279,99
Thu Apr 07 2022 - 4:03 PM EST LEGO Shop IT - Assembly Square (10255) In Stock for €279,99
Thu Apr 07 2022 - 4:03 PM EST Amazon IT - Grand Emporium (10211) Out of Stock