SEGA Genesis Mini

SEGA Genesis Mini

To the right is the SEGA Genesis Mini tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a SEGA Genesis Mini item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to SEGA Genesis Mini Tracker

SEGA Genesis Mini Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 1:58 AM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] Out of Stock
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 11:56 PM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] Preorder for ¥9,878
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 5:50 PM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] In Stock for ¥9,878
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 1:19 AM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] Out of Stock
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] In Stock for ¥7,980
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 8:21 PM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] Out of Stock
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 4:17 PM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] In Stock for ¥7,980
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 3:28 AM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] Out of Stock
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 1:26 AM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] In Stock for ¥7,980
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 5:18 PM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] Out of Stock
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 3:16 PM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] In Stock for ¥7,980
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 4:32 AM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] Out of Stock
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 2:30 AM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] In Stock for ¥7,980
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 9:10 AM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] Out of Stock
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 7:08 AM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] Preorder for ¥7,980
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 1:00 AM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] In Stock for ¥7,980
Fri Feb 28 2020 - 7:14 AM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] Out of Stock
Fri Feb 28 2020 - 5:12 AM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] In Stock for ¥7,980
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 7:35 AM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] Out of Stock
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 5:34 AM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] Preorder for ¥7,980
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 1:30 AM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] Out of Stock
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 11:27 PM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] Preorder for ¥7,980
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 1:46 AM EST Amazon JP - Console [Amazon] In Stock for ¥9,878