Zelda Series

Zelda Series amiibos

To the right is the Zelda Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Zelda Series amiibo item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Zelda Series Tracker

Zelda Series Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Jun 14 2021 - 3:22 AM EST Amazon JP - The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD - Zelda & Loftwing Out of Stock
Sun Jun 13 2021 - 11:16 PM EST Amazon JP - The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD - Zelda & Loftwing Preorder for ¥2,750
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 1:05 AM EST Amazon JP - The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD - Zelda & Loftwing Out of Stock
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 8:56 PM EST Amazon JP - The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD - Zelda & Loftwing Preorder for ¥2,750
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 3:40 AM EST Amazon JP - The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD - Zelda & Loftwing Out of Stock
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 11:34 PM EST Amazon JP - The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD - Zelda & Loftwing Preorder for ¥2,750
Tue May 25 2021 - 2:11 PM EST Amazon JP - The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD - Zelda & Loftwing Out of Stock
Tue May 25 2021 - 2:04 AM EST Amazon JP - The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD - Zelda & Loftwing Preorder for ¥2,750
Thu May 20 2021 - 2:48 PM EST Amazon JP - The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD - Zelda & Loftwing Out of Stock
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 12:55 AM EST Amazon JP - Revali Out of Stock
Sat Aug 08 2020 - 8:48 PM EST Amazon JP - Revali In Stock for ¥1,409
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 12:26 AM EST Amazon JP - Revali Out of Stock
Sun Aug 02 2020 - 8:08 PM EST Amazon JP - Revali In Stock for ¥1,409
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 6:14 AM EST Amazon JP - Daruk Out of Stock
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 1:56 AM EST Amazon JP - Daruk In Stock for ¥1,424
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 3:25 PM EST Amazon JP - Mipha Out of Stock
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 11:12 AM EST Amazon JP - Urbosa Out of Stock
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 9:10 AM EST Amazon JP - Daruk Out of Stock
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 7:00 AM EST Amazon JP - Urbosa In Stock for ¥1,616
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 7:00 AM EST Amazon JP - Mipha In Stock for ¥1,424
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 12:54 AM EST Amazon JP - Daruk In Stock for ¥1,424
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 11:32 AM EST Amazon JP - Daruk Out of Stock
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 5:23 AM EST Amazon JP - Revali Out of Stock
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 10:20 PM EST Amazon JP - Mipha Out of Stock
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 9:13 PM EST Amazon JP - Urbosa Out of Stock
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 3:18 PM EST Amazon JP - Daruk In Stock for ¥1,650
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 12:05 AM EST Amazon JP - Revali In Stock for ¥1,650
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 5:39 AM EST Amazon JP - Urbosa Preorder for ¥1,650
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 5:39 AM EST Amazon JP - Revali Preorder for ¥1,650
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 5:39 AM EST Amazon JP - Mipha Preorder for ¥1,650
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 3:34 AM EST Amazon JP - Daruk Preorder for ¥1,650
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 5:54 AM EST Amazon JP - Mipha Out of Stock
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 1:45 AM EST Amazon JP - Mipha In Stock for ¥1,432