Power Wheels

Power Wheels®

The first Power Wheels® vehicles came rolling along in 1971. Almost 40 years later and with millions of vehicles on the road to date, Power Wheels continues to be the #1 battery powered vehicle brand in the business!
< Back to Power Wheels Tracker

Power Wheels Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri May 07 2021 - 7:49 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Preorder for $249.99
Wed May 05 2021 - 12:11 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler In Stock for $249.99
Tue May 04 2021 - 10:08 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Preorder for $249.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 8:34 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Mon May 03 2021 - 6:32 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Preorder for $249.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 5:31 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 1:31 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler In Stock for $249.99
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 3:18 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 12:42 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler In Stock for $249.99
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 12:09 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 9:53 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler In Stock for $249.99
Sat Apr 03 2021 - 11:10 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Sat Apr 03 2021 - 12:45 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler In Stock for $249.99
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 8:45 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 12:34 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler In Stock for $249.99
Sun Mar 28 2021 - 6:39 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Sun Mar 28 2021 - 1:21 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler In Stock for $249.99
Sat Mar 27 2021 - 11:06 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Fri Mar 26 2021 - 11:53 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler In Stock for $249.99
Fri Mar 26 2021 - 12:41 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 12:22 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler In Stock for $224.99
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 2:37 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 10:58 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler In Stock for $224.99
Sat Feb 27 2021 - 8:41 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Sat Feb 27 2021 - 7:40 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler In Stock for $249.00
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 11:33 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 8:30 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler In Stock for $249.00
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 9:22 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 8:46 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler In Stock for $249.00
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 11:31 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 12:24 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler In Stock for $249.00
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 10:07 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 8:19 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler In Stock for $249.00
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 11:54 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Preorder for $249.00
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 8:34 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 1:48 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Preorder for $249.00
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 5:14 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 4:13 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler In Stock for $249.00
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 1:08 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 1:09 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Preorder for $299.99
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 12:56 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 1:04 AM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Preorder for $249.00
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 12:40 PM EST Amazon - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 4:06 PM EST Walmart - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 12:04 PM EST Walmart - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler In Stock for $249.00
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 1:18 PM EST Walmart - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 3:24 AM EST Walmart - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler In Stock for $249.00
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 6:52 PM EST Walmart - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler Out of Stock
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 10:25 AM EST Walmart - Disney Frozen Jeep Wrangler In Stock for $249.00